BE THE CHANGE
Home
WebQuest:
Every Little Bit Helps
Introduction
Task
Process
Information Sources
Evaluation
Conclusion
Teacher Resources
Information Sources

Sources for Part One:
Doctors Without Borders (Medecines Sans Frontieres) -- http://www.msf.org
World Vision -- http://www.worldvision.org
Orbis -- http://www.orbis.org
International Committee of the Red Cross -- http://www.icrc.org
Oxfam -- http://www.oxfam.org
Save the Children -- http://www.savethechildren.net
Amnesty International -- http://www.amnesty.org
CARE -- http://www.care.org
Christian Aid -- http://www.christian-aid.org.uk
International Medical Corps -- http://www.imc-la.com
International Rescue Committee -- http://www.intrescom.org
International Islamic Relief Organization -- http://www.gm-unccd.org/FIELD/NGO/IIRO/Res.htm
Islamic Relief -- http://www.islamic-relief.com
Canadian Human Rights Foundation -- http://www.chrf.ca
Overseas Development Institute -- http://www.odi.org.uk
International Solar Energy Society -- http://www.ises.org
Egyptian Organization for Human Rights -- http://www.eohr.org/
Future Generations -- http://www.future.org
Transparency International -- http://www.transparency.org
Greenpeace -- http://www.greenpeace.org
Women, Law and Development International -- http://www.wld.org
Coalition to Stop the Use of Child Soldiers -- http://www.child-soldiers.org
Myrada -- http://www.myrada.org
Global Education Associates -- http://www.globaleduc.org
World Without War Council -- http://www.wwwc.org
Human Rights in China -- http://www.hrichina.org/public/index
Women Against Violence Europe -- http://www.wave-network.org
American Rescue Team -- http://www.AmerRescue.org
Earth First -- http://www.earthfirst.org
World Wildlife Fund -- http://www.wwf.org
Mennonite Central Committee -- http://www.mcc.org
Christian Peacemaker Teams -- http://www.cpt.org/index.html
Habitat for Humanity -- http://www.habitat.org
International Campaign to Ban Landmines -- http://www.icbl.org/
Elizabeth Fry Society -- http://www.elizabethfry.ca
John Howard Society -- http://www.johnhoward.ca
Global Development Research Center -- http://www.gdrc.org/index.html
Alphabetical listing of NGOs affiliated with United Nations -- http://www.ngo.org/links/list.htm



Copyright © 2005 Ontario School Library Association.
All rights reserved.